UTMLead / NALI AWARD / 1-2020



Pertificate of Award

This is to certify that

PROF. DR. ZAIDATUN TASIR ASSOC. PROF. DR. JAMALLUDIN HARUN ASSOC. PROF. DR. NIHRA HARUZUAN MOHD SAID DR. NURUL FARHANA JUMAAT DR. NOOR DAYANA ABD HALIM DR. KEW SI NA

has been presented with the

NALI 2020 AWARD

In Recognition of Excellence in Innovative Teaching & Learning

at w academia learning innovation **AL2020** Future Ready Educators

7th to 10th December 2020 UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA

PROF. Ir. DR. ZAINUDDIN BIN ABD MANAN DEPUTY VICE CHANCELLOR (ACADEMIC & INTERNATIONAL) UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA